The Most Inspirational Hour on the Internet!


About Us

Multiplying Good in South Carolina unleashes potential in youth through service, and partners with organizations and corporations to recognize excellence in service. Learn more about our programs below.

2019-2020 Participating Schools

  • Low Country 
    • Allendale-Fairfax High School
    • Andrews High School
    • Ashley Ridge High School
    • Berkeley High School
    • Burke High School 
    • Charleston School of the Arts
    • Fort Dorchester High School 
    • Garrett Academy of Technology 
    • St. John's High School 
    • Stratford High School 
    • Wade Hampton High School 
  • Midlands 
    • CA Johnson High School 
    • Eau Clarie High School 
    • Lexington High School 
    • McCormick High School 
    • Richland One Middle College 
    • River Bluff High School 
    • Rock Hill High School 
    • Silver Bluff High School 
    • Spring Hill High School 
    • Swansea High School 
    • Wagener-Salley High School 
  • Pee Dee/ Grand Strand
    • Academy for Arts, Science, and Technology
    • Conway High School 
    • Darlington High School 
    • Hartsville High School 
    • Hemingway High School
    • Marion High School 
    • Mullins High School 
    • North Myrtle Beach High School 
    • Scholars Academy 
    • Timmonsville High School 
  • Upstate 
    • Carolina High School 
    • Chesnee High School 
    • Christ Church Episcopal School 
    • Clinton High School 
    • Dorman High School 
    • Greenville Early College
    • Greenville Technical Charter High School
    • Hillcrest High School 
    • JL Mann High School 
    • Lakeview Middle School 
    • Landrum High School 
    • Mauldin High School 
    • Pickens High School 
    • Tanglewood Middle School 
    • Westside High School
    • Wren High School 
Program Overview

Corporate Partnerships

Corporations and organization partner with Multiplying Good to celebrate their employees, creating happier and more connected individuals and, in the process, driving higher productivity, enhancing workplace culture and strengthening communities.

If you are interested in becoming a Champion please contact Brady Tanner at

Program Overview 


We also recognize the extraordinary work that community leaders are doing to improve the lives of those around them.

Through our ChangeMakers platform, we highlight the leadership and service of professionals and community leaders each spring and celebrate the positive change they've brought about in our communities. In honoring their achievements, we elevate the transformative power of their service, inspiring more people to serve and multiplying the impact of their efforts.

ChangeMakers 2021

  • Grand Strand
    • lfreda Funnye, City of Myrtle Beach
    • Elizabeth Ferraro, Rivertown Property Inspections
    • Andy Wolfe, Grand Palms Resort
    • Jessica Greene, Dr. Jessica Greene, LPC
    • Brandon Skipper, Southeastern Alliance Underwriters
    • Katie Hole, Primerica Financial Services/Coldwell Banker Sea Coast
    • Chae Sprague, Vacasa
    • Lauren Zuschlag, Slippery Rock University
    • Cobi Williams, Conway Medical Center
    • Shannon Furtick, Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce
    • Danielle Lewis, Habitat for Humanity of Horry County Wilson Wicker, South Atlantic Bank
    • Darren Spears, Weaver Construction Services
  • Upstate
    • Akili Franklin, WYFF/Hearst Television
    • Katie Thompson, Table 301 Restaurant Group
    • Alfred Mitchell, Michelin North America
    • Lillian Boatwright, KeyMark, Inc.
    • Anne Carter MacNabb ,Hughes Commercial Properties
    • Matt Irwin, Forge Commercial Construction
    • Anthony J. Gladney, New York Life
    • Megan Campbell, Greenville Chamber of Commerce
    • Ashton Lawrence, Goldfinch Wealth Management
    • Megan Zapf, Van Wagner Sports Management
    • Grayson Kelly, Tri-County Technical College
    • Naomi Reed, City of Fountain Inn
    • Ian Conits, Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
    • Roger Clinkscales, SVN Blackstream
    • Kamber Parker, Greenville Area Parkinson Society
    • Rut Rivera, Prisma Health & PASOs
South Carolina Board


  • Kate Buckholz, Blackbaud - Chair

  • Amanda Cote, Charleston County School District

  • Gloria Duryea, Costal Community Foundation

  • Mary Margaret Nelms, WCIV News Channel 4

  • Madelyne Paulk, Jet It

  • Ed Sutton, Simply Commercial Real Estate, US Air Force

  • Peter Tecklenburg, Charleston County Auditor 

  • Erica Taylor, Charleston County School District



  • Kaela Harmon Bailey, HDR - Chair 

  • Greg Conner, WACH Fox

  • Lindsey Griffin, Bank of America

  • Stephanie Jones, Dominion Energy

  • Pam Lorentz, Lexington School District Two

  • Brittani Richards, Habitat for Humanity

  • Tricia Richardson, SC Thrive

  • Kennedy Robertson, Fairfield County School District



  • Michael Giordano, Williams Wealth Management  - Chair

  • Lillian Boatwright, KeyMark, Inc.

  • Brian Disher, Greenwood Capital

  • Anthony Gladney, New York Life

  • Kevin Greene, Trehel Corporation

  • Alfred Mitchell, Michelin

  • Holly Peterson, Waddell Peterson

  • Crystal Peterson, Countybank

  • Ben Porter, BB&T

  • Steve Shrum, Holly Tree Animal Hospital

  • Calhoun Taylor, SYNNEX Corporation

  • Mike Wilson, Anderson County School District One


PEE DEE/Grand Strand

  • Jeffrey Wisniewski, Myrtle Beach Area Hospitality Association - Chair

  • Jennifer Abney, WPDE

  • Jimmy Anderson, Horry Telephone Cooperative

  • Tiffany Doolittle, Dagwood’s Deli & Bumstead’s Pub

  • Cecilia Evans, Bank of America

  • Alfreda Funnye, City of Myrtle Beach

  • Linda Harrill, Communities in School (retired)

  • Dan Hoppe, Horry Georgetown Technical College

  • Samantha Huff, 21 Main Events at North Beach

  • Wilson Wicker, South Atlantic Bank